TEAM-UP is proud to be a 
NSF Noyce Capacity Building Program, NSF Noyce Phase I Project Site, PhysTEC Comprehensive Site, and 100Kin10 Partner

Kristine Callan
Mines TEAM-UP co-Director
Teaching Associate Professor, Physics
Timberline 2, Office 20
Colorado School of Mines
(303)273-3029
kcallan@mines.edu

Wendy Adams
NHS TEAM-UP co-Director
Associate Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-2419
wendy.adams@unco.edu

Kristine Callan
Mines TEAM-UP co-Director
Teaching Associate Professor, Physics
Timberline 2, Office 20
Colorado School of Mines
(303)273-3029
kcallan@mines.edu

Stephanie Fanselow
Lead Teacher In Residence
Assistant Professor, Science Education
University of Northern Colorado & Colorado School of Mines
Sfanselow@mines.edu

Renee Falconer
Colorado School of Mines
Teaching Professor, Chemistry and Geochemistry
303-384-2100
rfalcone@mines.edu

TEAM-UP Allies

contact us

Stephanie Fanselow
Lead Teacher In Residence
Assistant Professor, Science Education
University of Northern Colorado & Colorado School of Mines
Sfanselow@mines.edu

Advising Contacts

Christy McConnell
EBS TEAM-UP co-Director
Associate Professor, Foundations and Curriculum Studies
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-2438
Christine.Moroye@unco.edu

Gus Greivel
Colorado School of Mines
Teaching Professor, Applied Mathematics and Statistics
(303) 273-3840
ggreivel@mines.edu

Steven Decaluwe
Colorado School of Mines
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
303-273-3666
decaluwe@mines.edu

Hsia-Po (Vince) Kuo
Teaching Professor, Physics
Colorado School of Mines
303-273-3764
hkuo@mines.edu